Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Community » Officers' Lounge » Who signs the paycheck? (Page 1)

This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2   
Author Topic: Who signs the paycheck?
Galen
Member # 72

- posted      Profile for Galen     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Again a thread that has likely been done before. What do you all do for a living? I currently work in customer support for a cellular phone company (Primeco for those of you living in Texas, Florida and parts of Illinois) making jack diddly and working to get my MCSE so I can make more than jack diddly.

------------------
"Victory is Life!"

Jubilee
...complete with cherries!
Member # 99

- posted      Profile for Jubilee     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I'm a professional student. *LOL*

I also do some freelance design on the side.

------------------
"Some people come into our lives and quickly go. Some people move our souls to dance. They awaken us to understanding with the soft whisper of wisdom. Some people come into our lives, show us love then dissappear, leaving footprints on our hearts... and we are never the same again."

deadcujo
Spectator
Member # 13

- posted      Profile for deadcujo     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I work at Taco Bell....really.

------------------
The Unknown Vulcan

Jeff Raven
Always Right
Member # 20

- posted      Profile for Jeff Raven     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Well, depending on the time of year, I switch off and on from Manager of a food stand at a theme park, a computer lab monitor, and a student...

------------------
Jeff Raven - Having more fun than any human being should be allowed to have

Galen
Member # 72