Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Community » Officers' Lounge » My new webpage...

Author Topic: My new webpage...
Omega
Some other beginning's end
Member # 91

- posted      Profile for Omega     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Check it out.

I've never done anything like this before, so I'd like all the input I can get. I'm still waiting on the actual content (seeing as I just started doing this Wednesday), but I'd love some experienced opinions on the layout and interface. Any comments?

[ October 22, 2001: Message edited by: Omega ]

--------------------
"This is why you people think I'm so unknowable. You don't listen!"
- God, "God, the Devil and Bob"

Siegfried
Fullmetal Pompatus
Member # 29

- posted      Profile for Siegfried     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
That's odd. I get a 404 error from the Solareclipse server of all things.

--------------------
The philosopher's stone. Those who possess it are no longer bound by the laws of equivalent exchange in alchemy. They gain without sacrifice and create without equal exchange. We searched for it, and we found it.

Omega
Member # 91

- posted      Profile for Omega     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
And before anyone cries "SPAM!" I would point out that the primary purpose of this thread is to ask for advice on web design, not to advertize a page. So there.

--------------------

Omega
Member # 91

The link is fixed. Sorry 'bout that.

--------------------

MIB
Ex-Member

- posted            Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
SPAM!!! SPAM!! I declare spam on your post!!!!
IP: Logged
Siegfried
Fullmetal Pompatus
Member # 29

- posted      Profile for Siegfried     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote