Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Community » Officers' Lounge » Anyone need a freelance graphic designer?

Author Topic: Anyone need a freelance graphic designer?
Jubilee
...complete with cherries!
Member # 99

- posted      Profile for Jubilee     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hello, yes it's Jubee, back from the dead, or Wal-mart, or hell, or wherever it is I went. I'm all finished with college and have come to the realization, surprise surprise, that no one wants to hire me.

Hmph.

I have a bachelor's degree in Graphic Design, that I worked and slaved 4 friggen years for, and not even Wal-Mart wants to hire me as a greeter.

You know, I might not feel so pathetic about it, if I had no skills. But I have SKILLS, Damnitt!

Anyway, I've joined the unemployed masses. Which means, since I have so much spare time, I'll probably lurk here more often.

But on to my real question: Anyone want to hire a freelancer to do some work for them? I design some pretty kick-ass sites, and I'm real cheap. I'm almost a graphics Whore, honestly. Just let me pay my bills. [Smile]

[edited because I may have skills but they sure as hell aren't in the spelling and grammar department. ]

[ January 16, 2002: Message edited by: Jubilicious ]

--------------------
'Your spirit will always be the light that guides me... that guides me forever...' - Whispers

Malnurtured Snay
Blogger
Member # 411

- posted      Profile for Malnurtured Snay     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I'll pay you $40 to clean my apartment ...

--------------------
www.malnurturedsnay.net

Saltah'na
Chinese Canadian, or 75% Commie Bastard.
Member # 33

- posted      Profile for Saltah'na     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote