Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Community » Officers' Lounge » Hello! (Page 1)

This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2   
Author Topic: Hello!
Williamlk
Member # 2236

- posted      Profile for Williamlk     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi there, I was browsing and came across this site. Even though I am a part-time author. I am not here to promote anything!

Just wanted to say Hi and introduce myself. I am a professional musician, living in New York. I like to write, read and watch sci-fi.

Dune is by far my favorite novel and I suppose I will always be a huge Star Wars fan.

I hope to get to know you all!
Thanks for having me!

--------------------
William L.K.
www.williamlk.weebly.com

Dukhat
Hater of Stock Footage
Member # 341

- posted      Profile for Dukhat     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi William.

I would suggest you start posting more than just a greeting with your personal website in your sig line, as you coincidentally joined at exactly the same time that some spammer jackass named Eduardo joined (who will be banned very soon, I have no doubt). Just making sure you're not the same guy.

Williamlk
Member # 2236

- posted      Profile for Williamlk     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I AM NOT EDUARDO!

I actually only posted a greeting because I wanted to look around a bit before I started posting.
It just seems like a cool forum.

--------------------
William L.K.
www.williamlk.weebly.com

Jason Abbadon
Rolls with the punches.
Member # 882

- posted      Profile for Jason Abbadon     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Welcome Will!
You really should make "I AM NOT EDUARDO!" your sig-line.

Yeah. We're that snarky.