Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Community » The Flameboard » Introducing the Environmentally Friendly Hummer (Page 3)

This topic comprises 3 pages: 1  2  3   
Author Topic: Introducing the Environmentally Friendly Hummer
Sol System
two dollar pistol
Member # 30

- posted      Profile for Sol System     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
We don't doubt it.
The Ginger Beacon
Member # 1585

- posted      Profile for The Ginger Beacon     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Don't worry. It'll buff out.

--------------------
I have plenty of experience in biology. I bought a Tamagotchi in 1998... And... it's still alive.

Saltah'na
Chinese Canadian, or 75% Commie Bastard.
Member # 33

- posted      Profile for Saltah'na     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
quote:
Originally posted by Diane:
I want a Yaris! It's cute and cheap and fuel efficient. But mostly cute.

Get the Honda Fit. I know a person who has one and it is pretty easy to handle. Also it knocks the stuffing out of a Yaris and pretty much everything else

--------------------
"And slowly, you come to realize, it's all as it should be, you can only do so much. If you're game enough, you could place your trust in me. For the love of life, there's a tradeoff, we could lose it all but we'll go down fighting...." - David Sylvian
FreeSpace 2, the greatest space sim of all time, now remastered!

Diane
aka Tora Ziyal
Member # 53

- posted      Profile for Diane     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
quote:
Originally posted by B.J.:
There's a Honda commercial where two women are describing their cars as "cute". After seeing that, both my wife and I agree that we'd never own a vehicle that could be called "cute".