Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Community » Forum Competitions » Time for a dinner party! (Page 2)

This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2   
Author Topic: Time for a dinner party!
The Ginger Beacon
Member # 1585

- posted      Profile for The Ginger Beacon     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Frankly Sean, I was hoping for something more Doc Brown, involving the total destruction of the whole universe, or at the very least our own galaxy. I'm not upset, just disapointed.

--------------------
I have plenty of experience in biology. I bought a Tamagotchi in 1998... And... it's still alive.

Ritten
A Terrible & Sick leek
Member # 417

- posted      Profile for Ritten     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Mohammad, Christ, 'Virgin' Mary, Mary Magdalene, and a miscellaneous prostitute. Just to see what is what and how they'd react to my #6.

Hitler could fill in for Mohammad, to see how his reaction would be to meeting Jesus, and visa-versa.

Moses could fill in for Christ, which could cause a bit of tension with Mohammad/Hitler.

Mother Teresa could fill in for either Mary.

As for the rest, well, that would just have to develop.

--------------------
"You are a terrible human, Ritten." Magnus
"Urgh, you are a sick sick person..." Austin Powers
A leek too, pretty much a negi.....

Daniel Butler
I'm a Singapore where is my boat
Member # 1689

- posted      Profile for Daniel Butler     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
So you *want* the table to be all tense? [Wink]
Zefram
Member # 1568

- posted      Profile for Zefram     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
quote:
Originally posted by Ritten:
Moses could fill in for Christ, which could cause a bit of tension with Mohammad/Hitler.