Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums
Topic Closed  Topic Closed
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

This topic has been moved to Officers' Lounge.     next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Star Trek » General Trek » Let the victimisation start here..... (Page 1)

This topic comprises 5 pages: 1  2  3  4  5   
Author Topic: Let the victimisation start here.....
E. Keeler
Member # 1272

- posted      Profile for E. Keeler     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Being a forum newbie i thought i'd start as always on the wrong foot......

Does anyone else out there think that Enterprise really isn't all it's cracked up to be?

--------------------
"Smooth as an Android's bottom...?"

Saltah'na
Chinese Canadian, or 75% Commie Bastard.
Member # 33

- posted      Profile for Saltah'na     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Wrong foot all right.

Lessee now, where should this go? Officer's Lounge, or Enterprise?

eenie meenie minie mo....

Enterprise it is.

--------------------
"And slowly, you come to realize, it's all as it should be, you can only do so much. If you're game enough, you could place your trust in me. For the love of life, there's a tradeoff, we could lose it all but we'll go down fighting...." - David Sylvian
FreeSpace 2, the greatest space sim of all time, now remastered!

deadcujo
Spectator
Member # 13

- posted      Profile for deadcujo     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I guess that depends on what people expect from the show. I expected it to be decent and so far it's just that. I enjoy watching it for the most part when I completely ignore any mention and act involving the neverending time travel.

--------------------
Picard: Mr. Crusher, what's our maximum speed this week?
Wesley: [checking manual] Uh, 9.4, sir.
Picard: Very good. Take us to Warp 9.8 then.
Wesley: Aye, sir. Warp 9.2 it is.

E. Keeler
Member # 1272