Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Sci-Fi » Designs, Artwork, & Creativity » Ragnar Class Science vessel (Page 1)

This topic comprises 3 pages: 1  2  3   
Author Topic: Ragnar Class Science vessel
ragnvald
Member # 2082

- posted      Profile for ragnvald     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Well, im still new at this but this is my first run at making my own vessel, model and all. Anywho, this is my pet, the Ragnar class science vessel.
These pics are what i have so far.
the basic spec i have devised are

Size: 272m x 44m x 100m (L x H x W)
Crew: 112
Decks: 11
Speed: Warp 8.5- 9.0
Armaments: I dont know exactly but perhaps yall might be able to help
for a science vessel i figure something like the Nova but maybe a little heavier, considering the unrest in the quadrant around this time and the size of the vessel

i figure it to be contemporary wit h the Sovereign, Intrepid, and Nova class era

This was the first build:
Ragnar 1st build

This is the current build (2):
Ragnar 2nd build

ragnvald
Member # 2082

- posted      Profile for ragnvald     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
This is more of build 2:
R2 front
R2 Side
Photobucket

ragnvald
Member # 2082

remember the ship is
272 x 100 x 44

Shik
Starship database: completed; History of Starfleet: done; website: probably never
Member # 343

- posted      Profile for Shik     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
...You again!

--------------------
"The French have a saying: 'mise en place'—keep everything in its fucking place!"

ragnvald
Member # 2082

Well people on this site may not be there and i want as much input as possible
Daniel Butler
I'm a Singapore where is my boat
Member # 1689