Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Sci-Fi » Star Wars » X-Wing Alliance starfighter "mod" files?

Author Topic: X-Wing Alliance starfighter "mod" files?
akb1979
Just loves those smilies!
Member # 557

- posted      Profile for akb1979     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I've just bought X-wing Alliance and I remember (many years ago) some of my friends talking about E-wing "mods" (not sure if that's right) that allowed them to fly the E-wing and also the latest X-wing - the X-wing XJ - and many others including the K-wing, the Clutch, and so on.

I've looked on the WWW but can't find anything that I can work with - I'm not very technical and the things I've downloaded just won't work: I end up flying a really slow and invisible ISD!

If anyone can help me I'd really appreciate it.

--------------------
If you cant convince them, confuse them.

Malnurtured Snay
Blogger
Member # 411

- posted      Profile for Malnurtured Snay     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Shouldn't this be in "Star Wars", since Star Wars has its own forum? Silly AKB ... [Smile]

Did you try www.gameplanet.com?

akb1979
Member # 557

- posted      Profile for akb1979     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
But, but, but!

We had the "PC Games" thread in here . . . didn't we? [Confused]

--------------------

Lee
I'm a spy now. Spies are cool.
Member # 393

- posted      Profile for Lee     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
*sigh* Donut.

--------------------
Never mind the Phlox - Here's the Phase Pistols

The BWC
Ex-Member

- posted            Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I like donuts too. They have them at Jim's store.
IP: Logged
Siegfried
Fullmetal Pompatus
Member # 29