Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Star Trek » General Trek » New station for "The Ultimate Computer" (Page 14)

This topic comprises 14 pages: 1  2  3  ...  11  12  13  14   
Author Topic: New station for "The Ultimate Computer"
The Ginger Beacon
Member # 1585

- posted      Profile for The Ginger Beacon     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Perhaps the Medusans imprint a telepathic copy of this thread into the brains of humans, thus turning them into dribbling wrecks.

--------------------
I have plenty of experience in biology. I bought a Tamagotchi in 1998... And... it's still alive.

Mars Needs Women
Sexy Funmobile
Member # 1505

- posted      Profile for Mars Needs Women     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
That or Star Trek Nemesis on infinite loop.
Masao
doesn't like you either
Member # 232

- posted      Profile for Masao     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
quote:
Originally posted by Gvsualan:
quote:
Originally posted by Harry:
quote:
Originally posted by Masao:
quote:
Originally posted by The Mighty Monkey of Mim:
What's more, on Memory Alpha it now says that no name or registry were assigned to the vessel, likely based on your comment. Perhaps you could ask Okuda for clarification on that?

I don't want to be to much of a nuisance asking him all sorts of questions.

Whoever wrote that MA page is wrongly representing paraphased email information as a direct quote from Mike Okuda. Also, the failure of Mike Okuda to mention in his email whether a name and registry had been assigned is not the same as him saying that no name and registry was assigned. You can't trust Wikipedia!