Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Community » Officers' Lounge » I'm OUT! (Page 1)

This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2   
Author Topic: I'm OUT!
Charles Capps
We appreciate your concern.
It is noted and stupid.
Member # 9

- posted      Profile for Charles Capps     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
As of about... oh, three hours ago, I am a high school graduate.

Been crying on and off ever since. *L*

Thought you might wanna know.

------------------
"Okay, so I'm not "SANE" so to speak, but uh... I'm the lovable kind of psycho"
http://solareclipse.net/

LOA
Migraine Mistress
Member # 49

- posted      Profile for LOA     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Great job, Charles! Congradualtions! I knew you'd make it!

I, of course, had my graduation ceremonies tihs week, too, thoguh I STILL Haven't gotten my diploma yet! Ah, well... I think I finallty finished up my classes today, so I'm almost done now... just gotta take care of the OM stuff and I'll be officially OUT of there! *grin* Whoo, hoo!

Anyway, I'm happy for ya... *hugs* HS graduation is awesome... enjoy the newfound freedom!

Luv ya!

~LOA

------------------
I hate men. I turly do. But it's okay... I'm not bitter. Really. I'm not!

Diane
aka Tora Ziyal
Member # 53

- posted      Profile for Diane     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Ah, congrats. My graduation is still a year away, but after having lots of seniors in my classes this year and getting rather sentimental, I feel like asking my teachers to fail me so I don't have to graduate.

------------------
"Oh Lucifer!
Oh! Laisse-moi rien qu'une fois
Glisser mes doigts dans les cheveux d'Esmeralda"
--"Belle", Notre Dame de Paris

Montgomery
Reigning Supreme
Member # 23