Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Community » Officers' Lounge » I graduate! Yay! (Page 1)

This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2   
Author Topic: I graduate! Yay!
The Mighty Monkey of Mim
SUPPOSED TO HAVE ICE POWERS!!
Member # 646

- posted      Profile for The Mighty Monkey of Mim     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I know nobody really cares, but I graduated high school yesterday. Four years of pain, misery, and other assorted Fun ThingsTM have finally come to an end! I shall soon be joining so many of you in the college world. I am most pleased.

So...yeah. Congradulations to me!

-MMoM [Big Grin]

--------------------
The flaws we find most objectionable in others are often those we recognize in ourselves.

The359
The bitch is back
Member # 37

- posted      Profile for The359     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
My sister graduated from HS on Tuesday. Congrats

--------------------
"Lotta people go through life doing things badly. Racing's important to men who do it well. When you're racing, it's life. Anything that happens before or after is just waiting."

-Steve McQueen as Michael Delaney, LeMans

Cartman
just made by the Presbyterian Church
Member # 256

- posted      Profile for Cartman     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
College marks four personal milestones:

1) the end of a sucky part in your life
2) the beginning of a fun part in your life
3) the end of a fun part in your life
4) the beginning of a sucky part in your life

Make the most of it, Starship Boy. 8)

[ June 20, 2003, 03:52 PM: Message edited by: Cartmaniac ]

Reverend
Based on a true story...
Member # 335

- posted      Profile for Reverend     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote