Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Community » The Flameboard » Survival of the Smartest

Author Topic: Survival of the Smartest
Jeff Raven
Always Right
Member # 20

- posted      Profile for Jeff Raven     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Well, I have finished my 8 page paper on Adolf Hitler...I procrastinated horribly, but now its done, and after the TA looked at it, she said its really good...

Today I am off to take my last test in World Civilizations. Hopefully I studied enough, because its the essays that kill me usually. I wish everyone luck who has exams coming up, and I'm sure they wish the same for me.

Also, since my freshman year is up, I won't be having the LAN connection anymore...but I am purchasing an extra phone line over the summer for my internet connection! Woo Hoo! No goodbyes from me!!

Again, Good luck, and Good day.

------------------
Distance is to a relationship as wind is to a flame. If the flame is small, it will snuff the flame out. If the flame is big, the wind will fan the flame, making is grow hotter. - Unknown

Romance is when you can't see any faults in your partner. Love is when you see all of them, but continue to love that person anyway. - Baloo

Jeff Raven
Always Right
Member # 20

- posted      Profile for Jeff Raven     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Well, that was the most fun test I do believe I have ever taken!! Ever take a test where you knew ALL the answers? *LOL* that was great.

------------------
Distance is to a relationship as wind is to a flame. If the flame is small, it will snuff the flame out. If the flame is big, the wind will fan the flame, making is grow hotter. - Unknown