Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums
Topic Closed  Topic Closed
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Community » Other Television Shows » $$$${"The Andorian Incident, Part III"}$$$$

Author Topic: $$$${"The Andorian Incident, Part III"}$$$$
Gvsualan
Perpetual Member
Member # 968

- posted      Profile for Gvsualan     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Okay, I have never done one of these before but I wanted to take a stab at it. I have been a periodic fan of Enterprise from the beginning; having missed maybe 5 or 6 eps so far. I must say I have not been seriously disappointed with this show yet whatsoever. Granted most will not agree with me, and granted I am one of those individuals that B&B are hoping they can feed off of as they write this Trek series but nonetheless I found this latest installment in what I see as the secondary arc of the Enterprise series thouroughly enjoyable, as really that is all I am feeding off of afterall, there is pleanty that manages me leave a bad taste in my mouth as well.

NOTE: This is probably a review and hopeful premonition to the future of Enterprise then a review of this episode.

Perhaps it is just because Enterprise is investing screen time into a species we have known very little about for the last 34 years (or in my case, 10 years) is what makes this part of the series worth my Wednesday nights on the WONDERFUL UPN Network. What is best, is how I think that this is also being handled in a very tactful way, unlike the way the Breen were, as they were a race who never really seemed to appropriately fit into the role they played in DS9 outside or in the Dominion War.