Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums
Topic Closed  Topic Closed
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Star Trek » Starships & Technology » Remember this thread? (Page 2)

This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2   
Author Topic: Remember this thread?
RAMA
Member # 380

- posted      Profile for RAMA     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
quote:
Originally posted by The359:
quote:
Originally posted by RAMA:
Oh grow up already. I posted messages that were subject specific and new and then some for nostalgia. It would seem that any problems you have are your own and not really based on any facts. I haven't been any sort of newbie in about 8 yrs. Now if your flawed perception is a problem, you can easily be ignored or otherwise deal with it maturely.

RAMA

This board hasn't existed for 8 years, so you had to be a newbie here at sometime within the past 8 years...

And so far I haven't seen a single good thread posted by you in the past few days that you've been back. If we want nostalgia, we can use the Search button ourselves, thank you very much. And I think Vogon is basing his statements very much on fact, although his perception is questionably flawed....erm, I mean, nevermind...

I've been a reg at just about every BB at some point or another in the last 8 yrs. I was at the earlier version of the Flare boards, even before the 2000 register date.

It was MY nostalagia, and if the thread is worthy, why not? Its just as valid as anyone else's. It was better than any current thread anyway and at least you could conceivably continue such a thread, as the status of the UFP fleet could be very much in question in Nemesis. Anyway, that's my last post on the subject..next.

RAMA

--------------------
Ashes to ashes, funk to funky, we know Major Tom's a junky. Strung out in heaven's high, hitting an all-time low.

Ritten
A Terrible & Sick leek
Member # 417