Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Sci-Fi » Designs, Artwork, & Creativity » A Decent NX-01 model

Author Topic: A Decent NX-01 model
Capt.Blair245
Member # 1113

- posted      Profile for Capt.Blair245     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Dont ask me how but there really is a neat looking NX-01 model that I have just tseen and u won't belive where I found it. I was watching Crank Yankers one day and they were bashing all of Trek as if it were dominated by Fan boys.
Anyway, they had a model of the NX-01 with 3 nacelles: 2 in their regular places and the third one with a Norway/NX-01 Warp Nacelle Pylon mix right behind the bridge. It actually looks pretty kewl in my opinion, but then again I'm a newbie.

Blair

--------------------
Graffiti decorations/under a sky of dust/a constant wave of tension/on top of broken trust/the lessons that you taught me/I learned were never true
Now I find myself in question,
Guilty by association,

AndrewR
Resident Nut-cache
Member # 44

- posted      Profile for AndrewR     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Crank Yankers is fantastic - is this a recent episode!?! Were they prank calling Trekkies? [Smile]

--------------------
"Bears. Beets. Battlestar Galactica." - Jim Halpert. (The Office)

I'm LIZZING! - Liz Lemon (30 Rock)

Vacuum robot lady from Spaceballs
astronauts gotta get paid
Member # 239

- posted      Profile for Vacuum robot lady from Spaceballs     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
[Eek!]
MinutiaeMan
Living the Geeky Dream
Member # 444

- posted      Profile for MinutiaeMan     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Oh god... a fanboy's NX-01 dreadnought kitbash? [Eek!]