Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Community » Officers' Lounge » My Spring 2003 Class Schedule (Page 2)

This topic comprises 5 pages: 1  2  3  4  5   
Author Topic: My Spring 2003 Class Schedule
StarFire
Member # 748

- posted      Profile for StarFire     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Don't have my spring scedule yet. Won't until the week of finals in December.
Since I go to a business college, its set up a tad different from the typical Uni. I have only 3 classes this 10 week term:

*US Government (more like Poly Sci tho)
*Paralegalism (my major is Paralegal..tho I'm thinking of getting into the investigator end too)
*US Literature

--------------------
Are we having fun yet?

Fabrux
Epic Member
Member # 71

- posted      Profile for Fabrux     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
All courses at UNB have a 4-digit number. Generally, 1 means first year, 2 second year, etc. An oddball is Engl 1500, though. You need Engl 1200 to take it.

--------------------
I haul cardboard and cardboard accessories

Diane
aka Tora Ziyal
Member # 53

- posted      Profile for Diane     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Snay: I thought you were in comp sci. Are you something else now?

My classes next semester at U. of Sussex:

English Lit. from 1914-present
Modern English Pronunciation

--------------------
life creation in progress

Mucus
Member # 24

- posted      Profile for Mucus     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
See, uh, thats not a CS class schedule.
This is a CS class schedule.

Winter 2003:

CS 241 Foundations of Sequential Programs
CS 251 Computer Organisation and Design
MATH 239 Introduction to Combinatorics
CHEM 28 Introductory Organic Chemistry: Environmental