Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Community » The Flameboard » Dead baby found in Middleton, IL (Page 2)

This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2   
Author Topic: Dead baby found in Middleton, IL
Epoch
Geology Rocks
Member # 136

- posted      Profile for Epoch     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
"Guilty until proven innocent" is a fact of life for many people these days. As a teacher I was fingerprinted and had a background check before I was ever allowed into a school. I was guilty of any crime until they proved otherwise.

--------------------
The Poster formally known as Tec.

Ritten
A Terrible & Sick leek
Member # 417

- posted      Profile for Ritten     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
****UPDATE****

It turns out that it was my nephew's sister-in-law that did the deed......

Her DNA was already on file from her earlier crimes against society and matched up.

They asked for every woman of child bearing age to submit to a DNA test, which the county covered the payment for, and suprisingly only 2 women didn't get it. My nephews wife, she was seeing a doc at the time and was very pregnant, so she was disqualified, and her sister.

A search warrant was obtained, and when served she tried hiding. After the blood was taken she confessed to the whole ordeal. Oddly enough she wasn't considered a flight risk and was released.

There is a police report, from your truly, pending against her for stealing my cell phone, she has a case pending for forgery in one county, and has already been convicted of a number of crimes, including forgery in the same county.