Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Community » Officers' Lounge » I'm back (Page 1)

This topic comprises 3 pages: 1  2  3   
Author Topic: I'm back
Matrix
AMEAN McAvoy
Member # 376

- posted      Profile for Matrix     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Right now I have l4ess than 3 minutes to right this in Ricky Heaven. I have duty today, but as Ship Staff I can skip the morning duty, just have to return at 1800 tonight. I graduated on the 8th, and now on leave. I'll talk a little about 'the' experience the next chance I get.

--------------------
Matrix
If you say so
If you want so
Then do so

Ritten
A Terrible & Sick leek
Member # 417

- posted      Profile for Ritten     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Sounds like you enjoyed yourself...

Congrats...

--------------------
"You are a terrible human, Ritten." Magnus
"Urgh, you are a sick sick person..." Austin Powers
A leek too, pretty much a negi.....

Siegfried
Fullmetal Pompatus
Member # 29

- posted      Profile for Siegfried     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Congrats and welcome back!
Matrix
AMEAN McAvoy
Member # 376

- posted      Profile for Matrix     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Well, I missed the train to go see 'Baby Faces' in Chicago. So I'm stuck in Ricky Heaven for a while. Rixk Heaven is a Boot Camp term for a place to watch movies, play games, go on the internet, listen to music, and so forth. Not a bad place to hang out, just wanted to see sme skin that's all...