Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Community » Officers' Lounge » Three in a row (Page 1)

This topic comprises 4 pages: 1  2  3  4   
Author Topic: Three in a row
Omega
Some other beginning's end
Member # 91

- posted      Profile for Omega     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
The girl I've been persuing for a few months now just told me that she's dating another guy. He happens to be 28 to her 18. I've met exactly three girls in my life that have any marriage potential at all, and every one of them has rejected me for another guy. The first keeps getting back together with the same guy who's insecure and insensitive, the second has known her guy for five months and is marrying him in another three, and the third is this one.

Damn.

--------------------
"This is why you people think I'm so unknowable. You don't listen!"
- God, "God, the Devil and Bob"

Charles Capps
We appreciate your concern.
It is noted and stupid.
Member # 9

- posted      Profile for Charles Capps     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
quote:
He happens to be 28 to her 18
*falls over*
Vacuum robot lady from Spaceballs
astronauts gotta get paid
Member # 239

- posted      Profile for Vacuum robot lady from Spaceballs     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
At ten, I fathered my first.

So, ew.

Diane
aka Tora Ziyal
Member # 53

- posted      Profile for Diane     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote