Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Community » Officers' Lounge » Love that new car smell. (Page 3)

This topic comprises 7 pages: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7   
Author Topic: Love that new car smell.
The Ginger Beacon
Member # 1585

- posted      Profile for The Ginger Beacon     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
$2.05 a gallon! Try �3.45 (and thats in U.S. gallons, as in 3.79 litres) and thats if it's cheap!

At the moment (6pm 24 nov. 05), it's 1.7218:1 $:�, so thats $5.94 a gallon.

--------------------
I have plenty of experience in biology. I bought a Tamagotchi in 1998... And... it's still alive.

Jason Abbadon
Rolls with the punches.
Member # 882

- posted      Profile for Jason Abbadon     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Gas is $2.39 here in Fort Laudredale.

That's a biiig deop from the $3.15 it was pre-hurricane Wilma

[ November 24, 2005, 03:08 PM: Message edited by: Jason Abbadon ]

--------------------
Justice inclines her scales so that wisdom comes at the price of suffering.
-Aeschylus, Agamemnon

Jason Abbadon
Rolls with the punches.
Member # 882

- posted      Profile for Jason Abbadon     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
A screaming Lovecraftian [/URL] Toyota ad.
home.comcast.net/~thewoozle/photos/toyota_bait.mpeg

Man, that's funny. [Cool]

[ November 25, 2005, 05:24 PM: Message edited by: Jason Abbadon ]

--------------------
Justice inclines her scales so that wisdom comes at the price of suffering.
-Aeschylus, Agamemnon

Hobbes
 Homicidal Psycho Jungle Cat 
Member # 138

- posted      Profile for Hobbes     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Here's a couple more smaller photos...

-  -
 -  -
 -  -

--------------------