Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Star Trek » Starships & Technology » $$ 713 Bottles of Tech On the Wall! ["These Are the Voyages..." FINALE SPOILERS!] (Page 4)

This topic comprises 4 pages: 1  2  3  4   
Author Topic: $$ 713 Bottles of Tech On the Wall! ["These Are the Voyages..." FINALE SPOILERS!]
The Ginger Beacon
Member # 1585

- posted      Profile for The Ginger Beacon     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Err...whoops.

Of course, there's nothing to say that it wasn't called the Pi. (yes folks, that's the sound of a large hole being made)

--------------------
I have plenty of experience in biology. I bought a Tamagotchi in 1998... And... it's still alive.

TSN
I'm... from Earth.
Member # 31

- posted      Profile for TSN     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
"Besides, the colatiton etc, works if you ignore the lower case letters when you pronoounce it (just like with any other acronym)."

I'm pretty sure Cartman knew that. What he was doing is called "being a git".

As for seeing things out of windows, La Forge looked at the Edo "god" through a lounge window, but I don't recall whether the audience actually got to see it, or not.

PsyLiam
Hungry for you
Member # 73

- posted      Profile for PsyLiam     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Not when Geordi was offering one of his amazingly insightful, er, insights ("It's amazing. It's like nothing I've ever seen before. I am not being useful at all"), but when Picard bought up almost naked girl to look at the god-ship she was looking through a window, and we saw it too.

--------------------