Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Community » Officers' Lounge » She said yes. (Page 6)

This topic comprises 9 pages: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   
Author Topic: She said yes.
The Ginger Beacon
Member # 1585

- posted      Profile for The Ginger Beacon     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
A new take on 'to have and to hold'?

--------------------
I have plenty of experience in biology. I bought a Tamagotchi in 1998... And... it's still alive.

The Ginger Beacon
Member # 1585

- posted      Profile for The Ginger Beacon     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
(accidental double posting)

--------------------
I have plenty of experience in biology. I bought a Tamagotchi in 1998... And... it's still alive.

bX
Stopped. Smelling flowers.
Member # 419

- posted      Profile for bX     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
My friend went down the isle to the Imperial March. I thought it was pretty ballsy and cool at the time. But then later, Macarena whilst the bride's lush-ious sister grabbed my ass more'n a few times... (high pitch) uncomfortable.

Sorry to hear that they are starting in on you already. Just make it clear to any overweening family that this day is supposed to be about you and her. And that's it. No one else's agenda has any place there. I've heard that if you can stick it out through the planning and wedding day, then you and your spouse have earned a life together.

Aban Rune
Former ascended being
Member # 226

- posted      Profile for Aban Rune     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote