Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Community » Officers' Lounge » Who ARE you (Page 7)

This topic comprises 7 pages: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7   
Author Topic: Who ARE you
Shik
Starship database: completed; History of Starfleet: done; website: probably never
Member # 343

- posted      Profile for Shik     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Simon=hilariousness.

I would like to purchase his bottling rights & all associated ones thereof.

--------------------
"The French have a saying: 'mise en place'—keep everything in its fucking place!"

bX
Stopped. Smelling flowers.
Member # 419

- posted      Profile for bX     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Maybe a pull-tab can? I miss those...

My real name is Kurt. I live in California. I'm a graphic artist, by day (sinister super-villian by night). I'm a skosh older than the median age here, but since the doctors tell me I have the capacity of a six-year-old, it all works out. 6'5", 285lbs. (of pure chisled muscle.) I used to be a cool character. I used to play in a great band, and wear a suit, meet fast women and chat them up, drink martinis and dance all night. It's been awhile.