Flare Sci-fi Forums
Flare Sci-Fi Forums Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Flare Sci-Fi Forums » Star Trek » Starships & Technology » Oh my god! (Spoilers for Nemesis) (Page 6)

This topic comprises 11 pages: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11   
Author Topic: Oh my god! (Spoilers for Nemesis)
newark
Member # 888

- posted      Profile for newark     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Here's my list:

U.S.S. Intrepid NCC-74608
U.S.S. Valiant NCC-75418
U.S.S. Galaxy NCC-70637
U.S.S. Aries NCC-45167 (amended)
U.S.S. Goya NCC-78515
U.S.S. Hood NCC-42296
U.S.S. Archer NCC-44278

I have a suggestion. Can we e-mail Mr. Okuda for verification of the spellings and the registries of these individual ships?

A question, I am no expert at art or art history. I have heard Goya's name associated with the art world. Was he a painter of some repute?

(I removed my earlier post for I felt Vogon Poet was correct in his opinion on that particular posting. It was very banal.)

Dukhat
Hater of Stock Footage
Member # 341

- posted      Profile for Dukhat     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
quote:
I have a suggestion. Can we e-mail Mr. Okuda for verification of the spellings and the registries of these individual ships?
Or we could just wait a few months for the freakin' movie to come out to see the names better. Oh wait, I forgot that some people here can't even wait a few days for things, never mind a few months.

--------------------
"A film made in 2008 isn't going to look like a TV series from 1966 if it wants to make any money. As long as the characters act the same way, and the spirit of the story remains the same then it's "real" Star Trek. Everything else is window dressing." -StCoop

Nim
The Aardvark asked for a dagger
Member # 205